Agency Voting Members

Erica L. Boggess, Executive Director
WV Housing Development Fund

Austin Caperton, Cabinet Secretary
WV Division of Environmental Protection

Katheryn D. Emery, P.E., Assistant Director
Division of Water and Waste Management DEP Designee

Caren Wilcher, Associate Director
WV Economic Development Authority

Marie Prezioso, Director
WV Water Development Authority

Catherine Slemp, M.D., Interim Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health

Robert DeCrease, P.E.
Manager, Drinking Water Treatment Revolving Fund BPH Designee

Michael Albert, Chairman
WV Public Service Commission

Jonathan Fowler, P.E.
Staff Engineer, Engineering Division PSC Designee